Dubuque Location

IOWA:
155 N. Crescent Ridge
Dubuque, IA 52003
Phone: (563) 582-7390
Fax: (563) 582-6863

General Contact
info@harrisgolfcars.com

Dubuque Location

Staff

Terry Harris

Founder of Harris Golf Cars
tharris@harrisgolfcars.com

Greg Doschadis

Parts
gdoschadis@harrisgolfcars.com

Scott Harris

President of Harris Golf Cars & Fleet Sales
sharris@harrisgolfcars.com

Mike Piersch

Operations Manager
Retail & Dealer Sales
mpiersch@harrisgolfcars.com

Steve Haldeman

Vice President of Harris Golf Cars
shaldeman@harrisgolfcars.com

Pat McAuliffe

Service Manager
pmcauliffe@harrisgolfcars.com

Mary Buchheit

Financial Analyst
mbuchheit@harrisgolfcars.com

Kelly Hines

Office Manager
khines@harrisgolfcars.com